Capabilities

Overall Analysis of Customer Footfall

Based on face recognition, BI supports real-time analysis of store traffic and visualizing data such as customer portraits including age, gender, facial expression, and dressing style, so you are able to grasp data in stores and critical features of customers.

Accurate Alerts of Arriving Customers

Through comparing a unique face with store database and based on real-time push notifications of information about new arriving customers, VIP customers, and revisitng customers, BI helps shop assistant to make precise marketing strategy towards VIP customers so as to improve overall service quality.

Clear Display of Customers Distribution on Sites

According to customers’ images captured by multi-cameras, customer behaviors and customer dwell time can be tracked and displayed. With analysis of distribution of customers on each spot, store managers can optimize selected products, layouts, and traffic flow planning.

Smart Surveillance and Security

Based on combination of face recognition and Re-ID, BI allows you to remotely monitor your stores through automatically alerting visitors in blacklist, invasion in key areas, and rioters. Combining with CRM, BI can monitor shop assistants’ absence, unethical order stealing, which allows you to advance operating performance.

Case studies

Aihuishou is one of the largest electronics recycling and old for new service platform. With the help of our BI solution, more than 200 stores are able to automatically count the number of customers and dwell time. Combining with multidimensional business data, our solution can help to choose suitable location for a store and alert the absence of shop assistants and unethical order steal. Within one month of use, our solution allowed managers in Guangzhou to find many unethical order stealing cases and to give up two stores at unsuitable location so as to effectively control business risk and lower the operating cost.

Case studies

Tianfu market under Tianfu Group has 3000 chain stores. It is urgent for them to select, prepare as well as accurately recommend proper products according to the customer footfall and VIP membership system. Through applying our business intelligence solution to their cameras in store, Tianfu market upgrades its traditional security system to artificial intelligence data platform with lower extra cost. With access to members’ images and consuming records saved in their CRM system, BI solution supports to automatically identify VIP and then send targeted promotion ads, which is a leap from traditional retail to new retail.

Case studies

The main business of Kingee Culture Group is precious metal crafts, design, production, and selling of jewelry. We provide our solution to their Kingee Jewelry stores. Our solution offers the statistical number of customers and analysis of gender, age, and hot spots. With our solution, stores managers can establish personalized service system through the report of customers’ preferences. Our solution also could send notifications of arriving VIP through Wechat to shop assistants so that they can serve the members with personalized services and marketing strategy, which is a new concept of consumption experience.

Case studies

EasyGo, a kind of future convenience store that targets the middle and high-level community, adapts mobile box-like stores to build unmanned retailing stores. Deeply combined with our business intelligence solution, it achieves to multi-dimensionally track the dwell time, moving track of customers and hop spots. According to these data, stores can select proper products and improve the layout of products. This is a successful case of digitalized unmanned retailing store.

Case studies

La Caser Pizzaria now has more than 100 stores. With more than 10 times of turnover rate, it has become one of the most popular pizza restaurants. La Caser focuses on customers’ preference and experience. Our solution supports them to identify attributes of customers and to analyze repeat customers. Our solution satisfies their demand of building accurate customers’ portraits and provides data to improve the menu. In this way, La Caser is able to create more delicious food to customers with different preferences in different age.

O2O in-store
Chain stores/market
Outfits & Jewelry
Self-service stores
Restaurant Chains

Our clients

Choose Tuputech, you will enjoy

Developed Artificial Intelligence Technology

Our cloud platform has served hundreds of Internet companies and institutions through processing images a billion times every day, which displays our ability to satisfy the complex offline sites in stores.

Dozens of Image Recognition Ability

Based on dozens of image recognition APIs including faces, gender, age, outfits and other features, our platform can output different data reports according to different demands of analyzing customers in stores.

Safe and Effective Service

We provide special 24-7 hour service by specifically assigned persons to each client. If there is any emergence, our engineer will await calls and then solve the problems for you.

Free Trial

Aiming at an artificial intelligence upgrade solution at lower cost, we can reuse your cameras in stores and provide you a free trial of our recognition system. We won’t charge you unless you are satisfied with the performance.

Apply for Agent

Register

Communicate with BD

Summit Relevant Materials

Examine Qualification

Sign A Contract

产品功能

全面分析客流趋势

通过人脸识别技术,提供门店客流的管理和数据可视化。实时统计客流量,准确分析顾客的性别、年龄、表情和服饰风格等信息,有效把控线下趋势,全面、深入的洞察客群特征。

精准知悉到店顾客

通过人脸库比对,知悉顾客到店情况,识别VIP和回访客户,实时推送到店提醒给业务人员,协助品牌管理重点客户,制定精准营销策略,全面提升服务品质。

关注店内顾客分布

通过检索单摄像头、多摄像头下的行人图像,精准描绘顾客在门店内的驻留情况及移动轨迹,让品牌更精准了解各区域的人数分布,优化门店选品、陈列和动线设计。

智能化安防和风控

可远程查看门店动态,通过组合人脸识别、行人检测等算法,自动预警黑名单、关键区入侵,人员聚众等,升级安防策略;与品牌CRM结合,可有效监测店员离岗、飞单等业务预警,优化整体经营效能。

应用场景

爱回收是国内最大的电子产品回收及以旧换新平台,全国200多家门店通过图普商业智能系统,均实现自动化精准统计到店人数及停留时长,结合多维度业务数据,合理化门店选址,预警店员离店和飞单。上线一个月,仅在广州地区就发现多例飞单并撤销2家业选址不当的门店,有效控制了业务风险,优化了运营成本。

应用场景

天福集团旗下的天福超市在全国拥有3000家连锁门店,如何利用每日客流数据及会员系统做好选品、备货和精准营销成为其迫切需求。图普商业智能系统复用天福超市原有摄像头,零成本升级传统安防为人工智能数据平台,通过对接CRM系统拿到会员头像和消费记录,达成自动识别VIP后精准下发促销广告的目的,完成传统零售业态向新零售的转换。

应用场景

金一文化集团,主营业务为贵金属工艺品、珠宝首饰的研发设计、生产及销售。图普为其线下门店金一珠宝提供到店人数统计及性别、年龄分析,人流热力分布,协助门店洞察顾客特征与偏好品类,建设个性化服务体系:通过微信实时提醒店员VIP已到店,店员可针对性的服务和营销,重新定义消费体验。

应用场景

EasyGo 未来便利店,面向中高端小区,采用可移动的“盒子”形态来搭建无人零售场景,通过深度整合图普商业智能系统,实现了顾客进店后驻留区域、时长、移动轨迹等多维度追踪,倒推选品、陈列对顾客注意力的影响,成功将无人门店场景数据化。

应用场景

乐凯撒目前全国开店100多家,翻台率平均10次以上,已经成为最受欢迎的披萨店之一。乐凯撒重视顾客口味与商品体验,图普提供顾客属性识别和回访分析能力,满足乐凯撒精准画像顾客的需求,为披萨品类的更新迭代提供数据支撑,创造出能更好满足不同口味、不同年龄段消费者需求的美食。

实体o2o
连锁超商
服饰珠宝
无人零售
餐饮连锁

我们还有以下客户…

选择图普,你将拥有

成熟的人工智能技术

云平台现服务数百家互联网企业和机构,每日处理图像数亿次,丰富的图像处理经验有效满足线下门店复杂的应用场景。

数十种图像识别能力

云平台可提供人脸、性别、年龄、服装等数十种图像识别接口,系统按不同维度组合的数据报表全面解决了店内人物动态分析的需求。

安全高效的服务支撑

图普为每个客户提供 7x24 不间断的专人专项服务,遇到突发情况时,可第一时间与负责产品的工程师沟通、解决问题。

零门槛免费试点

图普旨在为线下门店提供低成本升级的人工智能数据解决方案,客户可复用门店现存摄像头并免费试用识别系统,对最终效果满意再付费。

代理流程

注册申请

商务沟通

提交资料

资质审核

签订协议

联系我们

电话

+86 15217312192 李经理

QQ

906477981